Contact us

Office

Postal address

Finn Church Aid / Changemaker
P.O. Box 210
FI-00131 Helsinki, Finland

Visiting address

Eteläranta 8
00130 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail

toimisto@changemaker.fi

Central Board

Chairperson

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikkoi@changemaker.fi

Vice-chairperson, reponsible for international relations

Anne Heikkinen

anne.heikkinen@changemaker.fi

Responsible for campaign

Essi Kurki

essi.kurki@changemaker.fi

Responsible for advocacy

Amin Ali

amin.ali@changemaker.fi

Responsible for training events

Joanna Slama

joanna.slama@changemaker.fi

Responsible for local groups

Oona Erkka

oona.erkka@changemaker.fi

Responsible for activities in Swedish

Linnea Parkatti

linnea.parkatti@changemaker.fi

Staff

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Helmi Saksholm

helmi.saksholm@changemaker.fi

+358 50 441 8820

• Events and training
• Administration and invoices
• Contact with parishes and church youth work

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Matias Uusisilta

matias.uusisilta@changemaker.fi

+358 50 342 3799

• Advocacy and campaign
• Globalisti magazine
• Communication

Globalisti

Editor in chief

Aino Saarenmaa

paatoimittaja@changemaker.fi

Editorial assistant

Katriina Kontuniemi

toimistussihteeri@changemaker.fi

Local groups

Espoo

Contact person

Oona Erkka

oona.erkka@gmail.com

Joensuu

Contact person

Odeya Toivanen

odeay.toivanen@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

Contact person

Riikka Rautiainen

riikka.r@hotmail.com

Tampere

Contact person

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikko@changemaker.fi

Turku

Contact person

Angelica Saari

angelica.saari@changemaker.fi