Contact us

Office

Postal address

Finn Church Aid / Changemaker
P.O. Box 210
FI-00131 Helsinki, Finland

Visiting address

Eteläranta 8
00130 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail

toimisto@changemaker.fi

Central Board

Chairperson

Joanna Slama

puheenjohtaja@changemaker.fi

Vice-chairperson

Linnea Parkatti

linnea.parkatti@changemaker.fi

Responsible for advocacy

Pirjo Mäkelä

pirjo.makela@changemaker.fi

Responsible for communication

Aino Vihonen

aino.vihonen@changemaker.fi

Responsible for local groups

Pyry Mikkonen

pyry.mikkonen@changemaker.fi

Responsible for events

Liselle Härm

liselle.harm@changemaker.fi

Responsible for training

Aino Saukkokoski

aino.saukkokoski@changemaker.fi

Responsible for campaign

Sini Al-Fraidawi

sini.al-fraidawi@changemaker.fi

Responsible for international advocacy

Lauri Heikkinen

lauri.heikkinen@changemaker.fi

Staff

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Helmi Saksholm

helmi.saksholm@changemaker.fi

+358 50 441 8820

• Events and training
• Administration and invoices
• Contact with parishes and church youth work

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Matias Uusisilta

matias.uusisilta@changemaker.fi

+358 50 342 3799

• Advocacy and campaign
• Globalisti magazine
• Communication

Globalisti

Editor in chief

Terhi Raikas

paatoimittaja@changemaker.fi

Editorial assistant

Otto Europaeus

toimistussihteeri@changemaker.fi

Local groups

Espoo

Contact person

Aino Saukkokoski

aino.saukkokoski@gmail.com

The Espoo local group meets in Soukantie 13, 02360 Espoo.

Get in touch with the group’s contact person Aino Saukkokoski to join.

Joensuu

Contact person

Odeya Toivanen

odeay.toivanen@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

Tampere

Turku

Contact person

Joanna Slama

joanna.slama@changemaker.fi