Contact us

Office

Postal address

Finn Church Aid / Changemaker
P.O. Box 210
FI-00131 Helsinki, Finland

Visiting address

Eteläranta 8
00130 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail

toimisto@changemaker.fi

Central Board

Iida Silfverhuth

Chairperson

Iida Silfverhuth

puheenjohtaja@changemaker.fi

Vice-chairperson, reponsible for international relations

Essi Kurki

essi.kurki@changemaker.fi

Emil Kusnetsoff

Responsible for advocacy

Emil Kusnetsoff

emil.kusnetsoff@changemaker.fi

Terhi Raikas

Responsible for communication

Terhi Raikas

terhi.raikas@changemaker.fi

Joanna Slama

Responsible for local groups

Joanna Slama

joanna.slama@changemaker.fi

Otto Europaeus

Responsible for events

Otto Europaeus

otto.europaeus@changemaker.fi

Staff

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Helmi Saksholm

helmi.saksholm@changemaker.fi

+358 50 441 8820

• Events and training
• Administration and invoices
• Contact with parishes and church youth work

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Matias Uusisilta

matias.uusisilta@changemaker.fi

+358 50 342 3799

• Advocacy and campaign
• Globalisti magazine
• Communication

Globalisti

Editor in chief

Terhi Raikas

paatoimittaja@changemaker.fi

Editorial assistant

Ina Suorsa

toimistussihteeri@changemaker.fi

Local groups

Espoo

Joensuu

Contact person

Odeya Toivanen

odeay.toivanen@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

Tampere

Contact person

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikko@changemaker.fi

Turku