Contact us

Office

Postal address

Finn Church Aid / Changemaker
P.O. Box 210
FI-00131 Helsinki, Finland

Visiting address

Eteläranta 8
00130 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail

toimisto@changemaker.fi

Central Board

Chairperson

Julia Manni

julia.manni@changemaker.fi

Vice-chairperson, reponsible for international relations

Sinituuli Suominen

sinituuli.suominen@changemaker.fi

Responsible for events

Angelica Saari

angelica.saari@changemaker.fi

Responsible for advocacy

Elsa Pakkasvirta

elsa.pakkasvirta@changemaker.fi

Responsible for advocacy

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikko@changemaker.fi

Responsible for communication

Anni Valden

anni.valden@changemaker.fi

Responsible for social media

Julia Sivonen

julia.sivonen@changemaker.fi

Staff

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Sara Latvus

sara.latvus@changemaker.fi

+358 50 342 3799

• Advocacy and campaign
• Globalisti magazine
• Communication

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Katariina Väisänen

katariina.vaisanen@changemaker.fi

+358 50 441 8820

• Events and training
• Administration and invoices
• Contact with parishes and church youth work

Globalisti

Editor in chief

Kaisu Kinnunen

paatoimittaja@changemaker.fi

Editorial assistant

Aaro Immonen

toimistussihteeri@changemaker.fi

Theme groups

Peace

Contact person

Elsa Pakkasvirta

elsa.pakkasvirta@changemaker.fi

The peace group examines conflicts from the perspective of the arms trade, investment and business operations, and international mobility. The goal of the peace group is to make sure that Finnish people do not sustain or cause conflicts.

Subscribe to the peace group’s e-mail list (opens to a new window).

Join the peace group’s FB-group (opens to a new window).

Global economy

Contact person

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikko@changemaker.fi

The economy group examines global justice from the perspective of the economy. The group campaigns against the illegitimate debt and for the abolishment of tax havens.

Subscribe to the economy group’s e-mail list (opens to a new window).

Join the economy group’s FB-group (opens to a new window).

Environment

Contact person

Elsa Pakkasvirta

elsa.pakkasvirta@changemaker.fi

The environment group examines global environmental changes. The group strives for a world where people’s lifestyles do not exceed nature’s capacity. A world where environmental impacts are minimised and accidents are compensated for by the ones who cause them – not by the ones who suffer from them.

Subscribe to the environment group’s e-mail list (opens to a new window).

Join the environment group’s FB-group (opens to a new window).