Contact us

Office

Postal address

Finn Church Aid / Changemaker
P.O. Box 210
FI-00131 Helsinki, Finland

Visiting address

Eteläranta 8
00130 Helsinki, Finland

E-mail

toimisto@changemaker.fi

Central Board

Chairperson

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikkoi@changemaker.fi

Vice-chairperson, reponsible for international relations

Anne Heikkinen

anne.heikkinen@changemaker.fi

Responsible for campaign

Essi Kurki

essi.kurki@changemaker.fi

Responsible for international advocacy

Anna Joutsijoki

anna.joutsijoki@changemaker.fi

Responsible for advocacy

Amin Ali

amin.ali@changemaker.fi

Responsible for training events

Joanna Slama

joanna.slama@changemaker.fi

Responsible for local groups

Oona Erkka

oona.erkka@changemaker.fi

Responsible for activities in Swedish

Linnea Parkatti

linnea.parkatti@changemaker.fi

Staff

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Jonas Biström

jonas.bistrom@changemaker.fi

+358 50 342 3799

• Advocacy and campaign
• Globalisti magazine
• Communication

Coordinator for Changemaker network

Sini Tyvi

sini.tyvi@changemaker.fi

+358 50 441 8820

• Events and training
• Administration and invoices
• Contact with parishes and church youth work

Globalisti

Editorial assistant

toimistussihteeri@changemaker.fi

Theme groups

Peace

Contact person

Amin Ali

amin.ali@changemaker.fi

The peace group examines conflicts from the perspective of the arms trade, investment and business operations, and international mobility. The goal of the peace group is to make sure that Finnish people do not sustain or cause conflicts.

Global economy

Contact person

Essi Kurki

essi.kurki@changemaker.fi

The economy group examines global justice from the perspective of the economy. The group campaigns against the illegitimate debt and for the abolishment of tax havens.

Environment

Contact person

Linnea Parkatti

linnea.parkatti@changemaker.fi

The environment group examines global environmental changes. The group strives for a world where people’s lifestyles do not exceed nature’s capacity. A world where environmental impacts are minimised and accidents are compensated for by the ones who cause them – not by the ones who suffer from them.

Local groups

Espoo

Contact person

Oona Erkka

oona.erkka@gmail.com

Joensuu

Contact person

Odeya Toivanen

odeay.toivanen@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

Contact person

Riikka Rautiainen

riikka.r@hotmail.com

Tampere

Contact person

Petteri Näreikkö

petteri.nareikko@changemaker.fi

Turku

Contact person

Angelica Saari

angelica.saari@changemaker.fi